top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturehelenryghpedersen

Mark Your Calenders!

Mark your calendars people!


This Sunday, 1st January 2023, I will be appearing on a panel of fellow indie authors to talk about epic fantasy romance!


Hosted by the lovely Katherine D. Graham, on her YouTube channel at 18.30 CET, 17.30 GMT and 11.30 CST, you can join myself, Abbey Fox, Helen Garraway and Jessica M.Butler. Feel free to ask us questions in the live chat too!


If you feel like joining us, simply click here




I hope to see you there!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page